Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Integrated Dermatology of Clinton

Dermatologists located in Madison, CT

4.91/5 Star Rating
164 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Clinton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Clinton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Donna was very knowledgeable and sincere which made me comfortable. Will recommend to my family and friends. Thank you!!
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Professional, friendly person. Explained everything in great detail. Felt very comfortable.
Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Fast & great at what she does!
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Friendly, efficient and helpful!
Lucy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Thorough, professional, informative. Made me feel very comfortable.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Short wait time to be seen, office staff is friendly and efficient. Donna is professional and explains everything in layman’s terms.
Lorraine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr Turner is thorough, competent and very easy to talk to. Always has time to discuss whatever is necessary. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
They got me in very quickly and everyone was amazing
Penelope H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
He is skilled and very kind Definitely listened and addressed my needs and concerns Highly recommend!
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Greg is great, professional, helpful, calm and forward thinking.
Bob B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Professional quick but through Answered all questions
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Greg was very thorough and professional
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Fantasic
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
excellent
Diane A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive from Donna. She explains clearly with care. All questions are answered. She shows compassion and goes above and beyond many providers. I would refer friends and family.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Good communication skills!
Mylissa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Very professional and friendly visit as always
Marcus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr. Rau is great! He listens to your concerns and gives direct answers to your questions. Really great bedside manner.
Joan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Very plesant experience.
Dottie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Greg Rau is experienced and very competent. He has a way of putting the patient at ease.