Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Integrated Dermatology of Clinton

Dermatologists located in Clinton, CT

17 total reviews

Integrated Dermatology of Clinton always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Integrated Dermatology of Clinton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettyann R.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Moss is very professional, kind and caring. I am very pleased with the care I have received!
Emma N.
Submitted 06/30/21
Doctor was lovely and informative
Shawn S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent, and efficient service! Happy to be a patient here.
Connie D.
Submitted 06/10/21
Efficient, thorough, very competent staff. Friendly atmosphere. Greg Ray, PA was attentive and understanding. Cautious but not alarming! Great experience. Highly recommend!
Leonard H.
Submitted 05/28/21
Best experience at a Dr in a long time. They treated my 5 year old son with respect, compassion and caring. They treated me with respect, compassion and caring! Our whole family will be patients for a long time to come!
Colman F.
Submitted 05/28/21
I had a great visit. Every thing went well,start to finish. Very professional staff. Thank you!
Abigail G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Explained options very well.
Rodrigo P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very attentive team and knowledgeable medical staff
David H.
Submitted 03/25/21
Professional, courteous, prompt care. Short wait time for appointment and office visit time.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 03/23/21
Good experience
Ashley A.
Submitted 03/03/21
Quick and easy to make an appointment online. Quick easy appointment itself. No complaints! The PA I saw was great and so was his MA! :)
Kimberley L.
Submitted 02/23/21
All were friendly and professional! Would highly recommend to others!
Terry T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Recently moved to CT and needed a dermatologist. Finding new doctors is always stressfull but Gregory Rau, PA made it very comfortable for me. He was easy to talk to.
Karen L.
Submitted 10/12/19
Gregory Rau was professional and very good about explaining my care to me. I would highly recommend this practice.
Mike M.
Submitted 10/07/19
Great guy. Great experience
Mia T.
Submitted 09/09/19
The PA was thorough and friendly. Arrived for 3:45 appointment 10 minutes early and seen at 4:20.
Alison M.
Submitted 06/17/19
What a great experience! I had a horrible rash and was able to get in the next day for a new patient appointment. The staff was so friendly, yet professional. Greg Rau, PA was amazing, fantastic dermatologist. I already booked a appointment for my husband to see him as a new patient. So grateful to have been able to get in so quickly.